Space-time-Topology-Prime metric governs the universe not space-time

We think that we have to move on to Space-time-topology-prime instead of space-time. We propose that the density of primes is the supreme feature in governing a self-operating mathematical universe, SOMU. We have published two articles already. You can search for self-operating mathematical universes.

In our book we have proposed a completely different paradigm of consciousness. At the top lies 15 primes and how do they cover density of primes over the integer space (Dimensions 10, 11 and 12). 

While doing so, 15 types of morphogenesis are born, these are geometric transitions that we see in the choices of primes. Each morphogenesis is related to a special form of forces, one of them is gravity (triplet to ellipsoid) (We get dimension 7, 8 and 9). 

Then comes 15 types of symmetries of temporal architectures or systemic dimensions. How 15 types of morphogenesis controls and regulates the control of systemic changes, hierarchy of system points run for 3 dimensions (we get dimensions 4, 5, and 6).

Finally comes 15 types of geometric shapes that we see in nature, we call it space (we get dimension 1,2 and 3).

Each dimension has 5 elements. For example, 1D has 5 lines, 2D has 5 planar surfaces and 3D has 5 volumes. Therefore, Space is made of 3×5 =15 elements spanned over 3 dimensions.

Then comes time. 4D has five types of time (past, present, future, imaginary, indeterminant), 5D has five types of singularities created by jumps in time (phase, amplitude, polarity, direction of rotation, e-pi-phi coupling). 6D has five types of world lines created by jumps in singularity (meander flower, knots, fractal filling, asymptote, corona). Thus we get 3 dimensions in the time domain.

Then comes 15 types of morphogenesis spanned over 3 dimensions. Tama, Rajah and Satva, three classes are there. Tamah reflects 5 kinds of bonding between elements (Strength of bonding by exchanging energy or topology match or resonance, symmetry regeneration, inclusion or exclusion for a better match of topology, ), Rajah refers to five kinds of transformation or morphogenesis (after bonding, transformation is made to clean up the world lines) and Satva refers to 5 different ways of projecting to infinity and receiving from infinity (after morphogenesis we derive infinite series and requires a collapse, five types of projections to infinity and feedback from infinity works).

Then comes 15 primes spread over 3 dimensions. 2, 3, 5, 7, 11 belong to 86% observable class or symmetry class (the derived projections to infinity and feedback outputs need to be arranged in a global topological overviews, or formed a temple). Then 13, 17, 19, 23 and 29 are Rhythm class (the derived temples build dynamics of five types, temple transforms). Finally, 31, 37, 41, 43 and 47 are hierarchy class where the identities of density primes are regulated (there is an identity of transformation of temples).

Thus, 12 dimensions and each with 5 elements govern the self-operating mathematical universe, SOMU. These 12×5 = 60 elements have their own significance.

Thus, we get space-time-topology-prime that is human observation independent entity.

We have detailed our 15 years of adventure in this book here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s